Questions about game play

I’m new to the game and there’s a lot I don’t understand but I am enjoying the game. I’ve scrolled through this forum quite a bit but I can’t seem to find a FAQ or anything of the kind. These are the questions I have/things I would like clarification on:

1. When it comes to local minions I don’t understand the purpose of moving them (more specifically minions that I don’t control). There are two options: Move Minion or Capture Minion. The benefit of capturing the minion is clear but moving someone else’s minion seems pointless so there must be something I’m missing.

2. Why is that no matter how little I deposit into the blood bank my current available balance goes to 0? For example: I had 4,450 blood and I went to put 3,000 of it into the blood bank. It deposited the 3k (with the 15% shaved off) and I should have had 1,450 left over, yet my balance is at 0. It also happened when I went to withdraw from the bank. I had 10k available and I went to withdraw 4k but when I finished the withdraw it showed I only had the 4k I had just taken and I lost 10k blood randomly lol.

3. Is there no other way of earning Elder Points except watching videos/doing lengthy surveys? I would have assume that we get at the very least 2-4 when we level up?

4. When it comes to covens we’re able to me a part of multiple covens correct? I don’t want to go through and add a bunch of peoples codes if that’s not the case.

Sorry this is so lengthy… I really like the game but there seems to be a lot of issues with it.

Bump? It’s kind of ridiculous that it’s been over 2 weeks and I’ve gotten no response.

Same

Ugh :expressionless: good luck

Hi, sorry for the late response.